The Architecture MasterPrize

Saturday 20, February 2021

The Architecture MasterPrize

The Architecture MasterPrize is awarded for single projects.

You can submit your projects into 41 categories falling under three main disciplines:

Interior Architecture
Landscape Architecture

Entries can be submitted as conceptual designs, in progress, or as completed projects. The only restriction is that entries or completed projects must be no more than 5 years old. Submissions can be made as a Professional or as a Student.

+info: HERE


Comments are closed.