WLA 2019 Awards

Thursday 31, January 2019

WLA 2019 Awards

WLA has opened the call for submissions for the 2019 WLA Awards, the annual international landscape architecture awards that seek to honour landscape architects around with world for their outstanding work and promote the profession across the world. The Awards endeavour to recognise innovative work (conceptual and built) by landscape architects provides the opportunity for landscape architects from all countries to be recognised on the world stage by their profession.

Past winners of WLA Awards include Sasaki, dwg., OJB Landscape Architecture, MKSK, Stoss Landscape Urbanism, LandLAB + Monk McKenzie, SLA, PLACE, Rogers Partners, ASDISKY, Ken Smith Workshop, Turf Design Studio & Environmental Partnership.

All landscape architects who have are members of landscape architecture organisations (AILA, ASLA, CSLA, LI, HKILA, IFLA, ILASA, NZILA, MLAA, etc) or who have graduated from or currently studying in landscape architecture at a university are eligible to enter the World Landscape Architecture Awards.

Any client or organisation who wishes to enter a project must have written permission from the landscape architect or design firm.

Projects must be a concept or built during 2015-2018. Previous winners of WLA Awards cannot be submitted.

+info: HERE


Leave a Reply